TrudleR’s Defense Layouts from HQ 4 – 19

Hello Community
A lot of you asked me to share some lower HQ-Level bases I used, which is what I will do here. They don’t have a specific scheme

such as the boom beach base level 11, they are just layouts that worked well for me. I wouldn’t start with “Beach

Penetration” until you get at least to Boom beach hq11.

If you ever feel like you aren’t able to protect yourself from anything, maybe you’ll come here and try one of these.
Please excuse the fact that I actually cannot provide layouts from boom beach defense strategy hq 11 and upwards, since I’m not

there yet. I had to write this title because I will not be able to fully change it in the future.
Why only the layout from HQ4-19?- It makes no sense to search for a specific layout before HQ4. My first attack came in when I was

already @HQ5 I think. Defending your base is very easy at earlier HQ-levels anyways.- I think you shouldn’t use a specific layout

above HQ20. There are much HQ20-players out there and if there would be a common base layout, people would go to find the weak

points, publish them and it won’t be a good layout anymore. Similar things already happened with other layouts, that have become

quite common in the upper levels.
PS: I don’t claim to have the best defensive layouts out there. I just want to share my layouts with you with which I’ve been

quite successful until now.

—contribution from forum.supercell.net

Leave a comment